JackKemp

Silence surrounds Colin Kaepernick’s free agency

Players have been signing contracts at a lightning-fast pace around the NFL for the last three days, with almost all of the top players already signed just 72 hours after free agency started. But there’s no news about one of the most talked-about players during the 2016 season: Colin Kaepernick. Kaepernick, the quarterback who once…b.gif?host=profootballtalk.nbcsports.com&blog=15932921&post=2446844&subd=nbcprofootballtalk&ref=&feed=1

More...

Jack Kemp is my official Adopt-an-Alumni Bill

September 25, 1962 -- QB Jack Kemp became a member of the Buffalo Bills when he was claimed off waivers from the San Diego Chargers for $100.

EJ Manuel is my Adopt-A-Bill

2013-Topps-Football-EJ-Manuel-Wal-Mart-Blue-212x300.jpg

It is sad to say the least, but he dug his own grave. I am a VETERAN and I hated the fact he disrespected the Anthem and what it means to me, However he can do as he chooses as an american, I just disagree with the method he choose to use.

It is sad to say the least, but he dug his own grave. I am a VETERAN and I hated the fact he disrespected the Anthem and what it means to me, However he can do as he chooses as an american, I just disagree with the method he choose to use.

X2

Ditto. He was never even very good at articulating his reasons for not standing for the National Anthem.

That is going to cost him some $$$ and that is fine with me.

Regardless of my thoughts on his protest and such, the man is a PR nightmare. If there are better options out there - and there are plenty of less controversial options - why would a team take on the burden? If he was a once in a lifetime sort of QB, that changes things, but he's not even that good.

X3

x4

:niterider

Just out of curiosity, which method should he have chosen in your opinion?

I am not trying to be a dick. This is a serious question.

Proud adopter of #54 AJ Klein and owner of Lit while sitting in the drivers seat of the bandwagon of